Meeting Schedules

Chief and Council meetings are generally held the first and third Tuesday of the month commencing at 5pm.  As needed, Chief and Council will add meetings. Band Members are free to attend the meetings.

Download scheduled here:Schedule of Chief and Council Meetings for 2018-2019

Schedule of Chief and Council Meetings for 2018

All meetings at Band Office.  Agenda is available at Band Office and on lnib.net  All meetings start at 5:30 pm
Tuesday,  January 23, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday. September 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Tuesday. October 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Band General meetings are held on the last Monday of every month and are at Shulus Hall.  Meetings start at 6:00 pm.

Schedule of Band General Meetings for 2018
January 29, 2018
March 26, 2018
May 28, 2018
July 30, 2018
August 27, 2018 - Annual General Assembly Time to be posted at later date
September 24, 2018
November 26, 2018

Information on what is on the agenda can be obtained at the Band Office and the draft agenda is available in the Members section of the website the Friday before the scheduled meeting.


 

Associated Documents

No items found