Human Services

Bridget-LabelleBridget Labelle, Director of Human Services

Email: bridget.labelle@lnib.net

Contacts:
230 Hwy 8 West
Telephone: 250-378-4089
Fax: 250-378-9137

 

 

 


Name Title Contact Email
Robin Peterson Career Development Coach robin.peterson@lnib.net
DeDee Voght Community & Elder Support dee.voght@lnib.net
Rhonda Dunn Community Health Coordinator rhonda.dunn@lnib.net
Rainbow Acoby Community Health Nurse rainbow.acoby@lnib.net
Tammy Armstrong Counselor tammy.armstrong@lnib.net
Hank Yamelst Cultural Revival hank.yamelst@lnib.net
Carole Basil Cultural Revival Assistant carole.basil@lnib.net
Wenona Mike Elders Coordinator wenona.mike@lnib.net
Christie Hill Family & Community Wellness Christie.Hill@lnib.net
Marilynne Munro Family Activities Coordinator marilynne.munro@lnib.net
Christine Upfold Family Support Worker christine.upfold@lnib.net
Sheri Daw Home Care Aid sheri.daw@lnib.net
Audrey Hogan Home Care Aid/Homemaker audrey.hogan@lnib.net
Irene Howe Home Care Nurse irene.howe@lnib.net
Melissa Ermineskin Homemaker melissa.ermineskin@lnib.net
Lepika Saddleman Human Services Receptionist Lepika.Saddleman@lnib.net
Mark Coutlee Male Counselor mark.coutlee@lnib.net
Krystal Langager Office Administrator krystal.langager@lnib.net
Clif Garcia Recreation Coordinator clif.garcia@lnib.et
Chelsea Spahan Recreation Coordinator chelsea.spahan@lnib.net
Jenna Hill Social Development / Housing Assistant jenna.hill@lnib.net
Cely-Rae Street Social Development Coordinator celyrae.street@lnib.net

Associated Documents