Human Services

Bridget-LabelleBridget Labelle, Director of Human Services

Contacts:
230 Hwy 8 West
Telephone: 250-378-4089
Fax: 250-378-9137

 

 

 


 

 

Name Title Contact Email
Robin Peterson Career Development Coach career_development@lnib.net
Rhonda Dunn Community Health Rep rdunn@lnib.net
Jenna Hill (mat leave) Community Services Assistant jhill@lnib.net
Bridget Labelle Director bridgetl@lnib.net
Christie Hill (Mat Leave) Family & Wellness Coordinator chill@lnib.net
Tammy Armstrong Family & Wellness Coordinator chill@lnib.net
Marilynne Munro Family Activities Coordinator csassistant@lnib.net
Christine Upfold Family Support Worker cupfold@lnib.net
Sheri Daw Home Care Aid sdaw@lnib.net
Audrey Hogan Home Care Assistant/Homemaker ahogan@lnib.net
Irene Howe Home Care Nurse homecarenurse1@lnib.net
Lepika Saddleman (mat leave) Home Maker lepika@lnib.net
DeDee Voght Homemaker ldvoght@lnib.net
Krystal Langager Office Administrator klangager@lnib.net
Wenona Mike Reception healthreception@lnib.net
Carole Basil Social Assistant Coordinator caroleb@lnib.net

Associated Documents